Contact Town Clerk

Address: 3312 Second Ave. South

Esto, FL. 32425

Phone: 1-(850)-263-6521

Fax: 1-(850)-263-6577


(Email addresses are public records under Florida Law and are not exempt from public-records requirements. If you do not want your email address to be subject to being released pursuant to a public-records request do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by telephone or in writing, via the United States Postal Service.)


Council Members

Randy Torrance - Council president
Teresa Harrison - Council vice president
Adam (A.J.) Mattox - Council member
Josh Davenport - Council member
John Hagans  - Council member